CONTOH SURAT LAMARAN BAHASA INGGRIS (ENGLISH)

ERIK CHANGE

Jl Kesuksesan Dunia Akhirat No 99, RT 99/007

Tanah Baru, Beji, Depok 16426

Tlp. 081xxxxxxxxx

Site: http://www.erikchange.co.nr

e-mail: erikchange@gmail.com

Jakarta, 21 December 2009

To: HRD. Manager

MEGA BANK

JAKARTA 10011

Dear Sir,

Im seeing your fast growing organization and I heard that your company has a good reputation, so I would like to join with your company as a staff or any other related position in your company. I hope my application and my profile will meet your qualification.

I am 22 years of age and now I am being fininshing in Mathemathic and Sciene Faculty, Department of Biology Padjadjaran University Bandung.

I have an excellent health, high motivation, good communication skill, computer skill, creative, high loyalty, integrity, I am ready to work hard  and highly motivated to works every where.

For your consideration, herewith I enclose my Curriculum Vitae. Hopefully, you could consider my application and I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely yours,

Erik Change

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

